Every sport has its particular scoring. For more information on other sports, check out the MISC section on our rules page.
Total Holes Won - the number of holes in a match play round that are completed with a lower score or conceded by the opponent after that hole has already started. These holes will qualify as all 9 team holes plus any singles holes played by that player. For example, if Tiger's team wins 3 of the 9 "team holes" and he wins 1 of his 2 "singles holes", he would be scored with 4 Total Holes Won. Holes not played due to match ending early do not count. Overtime holes do not count.
Total Holes Lost - the number of holes in a match play round that are completed with a higher score or conceded by that player or their team after that hole has already started. These holes will qualify as all 9 team holes plus any singles holes played by that player. For example, if Rory's team loses 2 of the 9 "team holes" and he loses 1 of his 2 "singles holes", he would be scored with 3 Total Holes Lost. Holes not played due to match ending early do not count. Overtime holes do not count.
Singles Holes Won - the number of holes in the head-to-head singles round that are completed with a lower score or conceded by the opponent after that hole has already started. These holes will qualify as the 2 individual holes played by that player. If one or both of these holes are forfeited because of the match ending early, this projection will void. For example, if Tiger wins 1 "singles hole" and ties the other, he will be credited with 1 Singles Hole Won, but if he wins the first "singles hole" and the other hole isn't played because the match has ended, the selection will void. Overtime holes do not count.
Singles Holes Lost - the number of holes in the head-to-head singles round that are completed with a higher score or conceded by the golfer after that hole has already started. These holes will qualify as the 2 individual holes played by that player. If one or both of these holes are forfeited because of the match ending early, this projection will void. For example, if Rory losess 1 "singles hole" and ties the other, he will be credited with 1 Singles Hole Lost, but if he loses the first "singles hole" and the other hole isn't played because the match has ended, the selection will void. Overtime holes do not count.